Welcome to RRSP



Welcome to the RRSP unit of TRTA!


Greetings from your Co-Presidents, Richardson Retired School Personnel (2017 - 2019)

Our RRSP Unit has grown from 52 charter members in 1979 to over 700 today, becoming one of the largest units in the state! 

We meet seven times a year:  Sept.21st, Oct. 19th, Nov. 16th, Feb.8th, Mar.15th, Apr.19th, and May 17th, on the third Thursday of the month, except February 8, 2018 (2nd Thursday of month).  Our meetings are from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. at Highland Springs, located at 8000 Frankford Road and Coit Road, in Dallas. 

We have a delicious lunch, an interesting program, and hold a short business meeting.  The price of the lunch is $13.00.  Reservations can be made by phoning 214-890-6989 at least eight days in advance. 

Our theme for the year is Together We Aspire, Achieve, Succeed!”  One or more of these areas will be highlighted each month either formally or informally. 

I hope you will consider joining us, enjoying great food, entertaining programs, and warm fellowship with former RRSP colleagues, while staying informed on issues important to all annuitants.


Tobi Bray and Louise Link, RRSP Co-Presidents (2017 - 2019)

For more information, please visit other areas on this website or call the RRSP News line (214-890-6989).